References

Louis Centolanza, Ed.D

Mentor


James Jencarelli

Superintendent

Morris Hills Regional High School District

jjencarelli@mhrd.org


Roberto Rubino, Ph.D

Chief Information Officer

Passaic County Technical Institute

rob@pcti.tec.nj.us


Javier Rabelo

Director of STEM

Passaic County Technical Institute

jrabelo@pcti.tec.nj.us

Nick Bucci

Director of Pupil Personnel Services

Passaic County Technical Institute

nbucci@pcti.tec.nj.us


Candice Chaleff

Former Director of Special Services

Passaic County Technical Institute

908-296-2170


Nic Nese

Director of Athletics

Passaic County Technical Institute

nnese@pcti.tec.nj.us


Joaquim Johnson

Principal

Diana C. Lobosco STEM Academy

jjohnson@pcti.tec.nj.us


Lois Paterson

Assistant Principal

Passaic County Technical Institute

lpaterson@pcti.tec.nj.us


Jeannie Holman

Assistant Principal

Passaic County Technical Institute

jholman@pcti.tec.nj.us


Jerry Castaneda

Supervisor of Instruction

Passaic County Technical Institute

jcastaneda@pcti.tec.nj.us


Betty Schulte

Supervisor of Admissions

Passaic County Technical Institute

bshutle@pcti.tec.nj.us


Maria Poidomani, Ed.D

Director of Curriculum

Dumont Public Schools

epoidomani@dumontnj.org


Richard Gronda, Ed.D

Principal

Dumont Public Schools

ggronda@dumontnj.org


James Wichman

Principal

Dumont Public Schools

dwichman@dumontnj.org


Ryanne Hutchinson

Assistant Principal

Dumont Public Schools

dhutchinson@dumontnj.org

ryannehutchinson@gmail.com